Skip to main content Skip to page footer

International Association for
Anthroposophic Body Therapies

Training centers of body therapy

in the following you can find informations to different trains in the different methods - not al of them are fully accredited yet by the IKAM-accreditation. Please do not hesitate to contact the International Coordination for Anthroposophic Body Therapies to ask for the state of accrditation.

Chirophonetics

State of accreditation:
none of the following trainings has been accredited by the Medical Section of the School of Spiritual Science, Goetheanum, Switzerland

Australia:
Barbara Baldwin, bwcbaldwin@icloud.LÖSCHEN.com
Helen Cameron, helencam@aapt.net.LÖSCHEN.au


Czechia:
school for chirophonetics
Ludėk Vršan: lvrsan@gmail.com


Denmark, Sweden, Norway:
Kirofonetiskolen i Norden
Jytte Iversen, jytte.iversen03@gmail.com


Germany:
Schule für Chirophonetik
Claudia Lamprecht, lamprecht@chirophonetik.org
Ilka Sund: ilkasund@web.de


Finnland, Estonia:
Kimmo Koskela, kimmokoskela1@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com
Herdis Kertsman, herdis.kertsman@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com


Italy:
Angela Assenza, dott.angela.assenza@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com


Netherlands:
Conny Riezebos, info@chirophonetik.LÖSCHEN.nl


Austria:
Alfred-Baur-Schule für Chirophonetik
Susanna Proier, s.proier@eduhi.LÖSCHEN.at


Portugal:
Mauro Menuzzi, mauro@ebas.LÖSCHEN.de


Russia:
Nattalia Kharitonova, n_k_h@mail.LÖSCHEN.ru


Switzerland:
Christine Marending: christine.marending@bluewin.ch


Slowakei:
Mira Heribanova, mira.heriban@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com


Spain:
Natividad Moreno, natividadquirofonetica@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com

Massagetherapy according to Dr Simeon Pressel

Germany:
Berlin
Institut für Strömungsmassage
Kladower Damm 221
14089 Berlin
Fon: 030 - 365 01 285
Email: info@stroemungsmassage.LÖSCHEN.de
www.stroemungsmassage.de

state of accreditation:
2013 accreditation by the Medical Section - reaccreditation planned in 2019


Offenburg
contact: Dr. phil. Annette Robert
Im Schwarzwäldele 15
77654 Offenburg
Tel: 0781 2507002
E-Mail: email@annetterobert.LÖSCHEN.de

state of accreditation:
accredited until November 2024


France:
Kontakt: associacion Entrelac
5, impasse Letort
75018 Paris
http://www.massagepressel.fr

state of accreditation: no accreditation yet


Spain:
Instituto Hygieia Calle Luis de Toro, 3
10600 Plasencia, Cáceres
ttps://www.institutohygiea.com
Email: contacto@institutohiygiea.LÖSCHEN.com

state of accreditation: no accreditation yet


Taiwan and Thailand:
contact Elma Pressel: elma.pressel@medsektion-ikam.org

state of accreditation: no accreditation yet

Oildispersion Bath according to Werner Junge

Further training for Nurses, Therapists and Physicians:

International associaton for Oildispersion Bath according to Werner Junge e.V.
administration and training location:
Heinrich-Zschokke-Haus
Mrs. Ingrid Bihl
Hagener Str. 58
40625 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211-92945 165 (every Monday 9am -1pm)
Fax 0211-92945 200
Email: sekretariat@oelundwasser.LÖSCHEN.de
Internet: www.oelundwasser.de

state of accreditation: no accreditation yet

Spacial Dynamics Training Programs Worldwide

State of accreditation:
none of the following trainings has been accredited by the Medical Section of the School of Spiritual Science, Goetheanum, Switzerland

International Headquarters
Training Location
10 N. Main Street
Mechanicville, NY 12118, USA


Business Office and Mailing address
129 Hayes Road,
Schuylerville NY 12871
Tel. 001-518-659-6377


US Training programs in:
New York
Austin,Texas
Portland, Oregon
Ann Arbor, Michigan
San Diego, California


Montreal, Canada
Michèle Arsenault: michele.arsenault@sympatico.LÖSCHEN.ca
Tel. +450-621-7220


Vancouver, Canada
Les Tulloch
Tel.+ (833) 333-4738
trainings@sdvancouver.LÖSCHEN.ca


Argentina
http://spacialdynamics.com.ar/
Monica Oddino: info@spacialdynamics.com.LÖSCHEN.ar
Tel . 54 11 (15) 5 736 5542


Spacial Dynamics Europa
www.spacialdynamics.eu
Katharina Ungerer: katharina.ungerer@t-online.de
Tel. +49 7544 9531868


France
Spacial Dynamics France
http://spacialdynamicsfrance.fr
Tel. 00.33.6.80.13.28.69
email: sdfrance@sfr.LÖSCHEN.fr
Bernard Thiry: thiry12@club-internet.LÖSCHEN.fr


Italy
Davide Bartolini: davidebsd1@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com
Manuela Calzavara: novella.vida@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com
Tel. 011 39 0422 2340803


Hungary
Ottó Karkus: karkusotto@gmail.LÖSCHEN.com
Tel. +36 20 359 7345


Switzerland
Dieter Bigler: dieter.bigler@zumbeispiel.LÖSCHEN.net
Spacial Dynamics Landesverband Schweiz
Tel. 0041 628971024


Rumania
Bukarest
Ion Gruia: gruiaro@yahoo.LÖSCHEN.com
Tel. +40 723 312 097


Spacial Dynamics Asia
Taiwan

Dr. Jerry Ku: even1922@yahoo.com.LÖSCHEN.tw
Tel. 886424966988


China
Angela Yuan Jing: yuanj@brycg.LÖSCHEN.com
001-518-695-4899